Lv 1100 points

Jimmy

Favourite answers0%
Answers0
  • Could someone please explain the whole rules for serving in tennis? ?

    What if it's my first serve and my opponent manages to score? Do I get to do my second serve or does he serve now?

    I just watched some pro and amateur videos and the serving confuses me a lot. Sometimes I'm sure he should be giving up the serve now but he serves so many times in a row. I don't understand when the serve switches. Please  help

    3 AnswersTennis3 months ago