Salam, Do you know about Haraam E-Codes in Edibles items ?

Actually, i came to know it about just yesterday so i thought to share it with all users. from the source i found that mostly the recent Chocolates and Biscuits which are available globally are using this Haraam things inside (like pork fat & pork). Haram E - Codes highlights those food items which are... show more Actually, i came to know it about just yesterday so i thought to share it with all users.

from the source i found that mostly the recent Chocolates and Biscuits which are available globally are using this Haraam things inside (like pork fat & pork).

Haram E - Codes highlights those food items which are Haraam and i came across to a link which is as below: http://hanif163.multiply.com/journal/ite...

Do verify the Edible items and then consume it, as its mandatory on us to know what is Halal and what is Haraam.

And also do mail me if you come to know more about these E-codes.


Jazak Allah hu Kair.
3 answers