When one hits the red Subscribe button in YouTube, does this mean I will now be getting a bill for service ? Or is it still free of charge ?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • 2 years ago

    Depends on what the button is attached to. If you're subscribing to someone's channel, you'll be charged the same amount as you always were, which is nothing. Make sure you're not hitting the button for a YouTube premium service.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.