if i delete browsing data does that delete all my history?

9 Answers

Relevance
  • AAAJ
    Lv 5
    5 months ago

    Yes. It will be delete

  • Steven
    Lv 4
    6 months ago

    Yes, that would be delete, but you have to setup time range (there is time range to delete data in history like weekly, monthly etc.).

    Attachment image
  • Anonymous
    8 months ago

    yes it does....................

  • 8 months ago

    No, not really. Just things that has something to do with the browsing data.

  • What do you think of the answers? You can sign in to give your opinion on the answer.
  • Pearl
    Lv 7
    8 months ago

    if you type this question on the search bar it might give you an answer

  • Anonymous
    8 months ago

    Depends on the browser you're using. Some allow you to select what data to delete, but in general that's the purpose of deleting your browser data.

  • Murzy
    Lv 7
    8 months ago

    yes it does .

  • Tommy
    Lv 5
    8 months ago

    It does if you select your history as an item to delete.

  • 8 months ago

    I'll let you think about it.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.