If I delete my browsing history on google chrome do I also delete my e-mails that I want to save?

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 4 weeks ago

    No It's never.if you delete from corme then it will be gone from crome.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 2 months ago

    Nope, just unselect delete cookies. And next time go in an incognito window

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Nik
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    No you wont but to correct a few mistakes emails are not always stored on servers on a permanent basis dont go deleting emails. Look into the difference in technologies being used such as POP and IMAP as an example. 

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • 2 months ago

    No these two things are two completely different things.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • What do you think of the answers? You can sign in to give your opinion on the answer.
  • keerok
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    Nope. Your emails won't be affected.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Olive
    Lv 6
    2 months ago

    No wont effect your emails whatsoever. So you'll be fine

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    No, they are stored on the server of the provider. That's why you can login from other devices.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
  • Anonymous
    2 months ago

    I don't believe so. Emails are on a server. Your browsing history is irrelevant. You have to physically delete emails by checking a box that says delete.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.